List of Volleyball Clubs
For Roanoke, Martinsville, Danville, New River Valley & Lynchburg Areas of Virginia For 2020

Home
Private Lessons







Facebook




Summer Camps VaNC
Club Vball 2013 Info
Order "I Can't Wait" "I Can't Wait" Drills "I Can't Wait" Ebooks
NRV 2013 Team
NRV 2012 Team STAR Camps 2012 NRV Home
Club Vball 2013 Info
STAR Camps 2011 NRV 2011 Team NRV 2011 Players Outdoor Doubles NRV Jr 2010 Team NRV 2010 Formals STAR Camps 2010 STAR Camps 2009 RoanJrs 09 Team RoanJrs 09 Players
STAR Camps 2008 RoanJrs 08 Team RoanJrs 08 Players SRHS Math 08-09 STAR Camps 2007 Coaching Services RoanJrs 07 Team RoanJrs 07 Players WordPress
Free Downloads
Bassett 1985-2000
RoanJrs 06 Team
RoanJrs 06 Players
RoanJrs 06 @ Ntnals
RoanJrs 06 Formals
Notes From Students
RoanJrs 05 Team
RoanJrs 05 Players
STAR camps 2006
STAR Camp 2005
STAR InSeason
Ten Reasons Why
RoanJrs 05 @ Ntnals
CS 05 State Champs
Links, Links, Links!
Coach Houser Bio
What Others Say
Archives


Updated March 5, 2020



AgeDefinitions • ListOfLocalClubs • ODR2018ClubList • ListOfTournaments • Junior Nationals 2019 • AAUNationals2020


Next Revolution in Volleyball (NRV) 
(Roanoke)
John Hristov nrvwebmaster@outlook.com
The club website is here.


Roanoke United
Erica Hoffman emhoffman@cox.net
The club website is here.
For 2020: If you're offered a spot on a red team, you must accept at that time, or the offer goes to the next athlete.


Star City Volleyball Club (Roanoke)
For 2020, it has merged with Roanoke United
The club website was here.


Heart Of Virginia Juniors (Lynchburg): 
Ken Huntsman KHuntsman@aol.com
The club website is www.playhov.com/


State Line Juniors (Martinsville): 
Kelly Proffitt Kelly.Proffitt@PatrickHenry.edu
The club website is here.



Timberlake Juniors:
(Lynchburg)
Jade Saunders. 330-465-2798

The club website is here.



Augusta Juniors (Staunton): 
Roger Davis, davisx3@yahoo.com 
Their website is here.


Rockbridge County Junior (Lexington):
Davina Copsy, davina_copsy@me.com
It has merged with Roanoke United
The Facebook page was here



Pulaski Juniors
(Dublin): 
Ted Prol, tedprol@yahoo.com 
In the past there have been no tryouts, just signups.
Not sure about 2020.


Southside Volleyball Club (Stuart): 
Heidi Moore, heidi.moore@patrick.k12.va.us 

Pura Vida Volleyball Club (Danville)
Danny Miller:   DMiller@Averett.edu

Active Volleyball Club (Danville)
Jerusha Kazmier:   JrushaKazmier@gmail.com

Their Facebook page is here.


Synergy Volleyball Volleyball Club
(Danville)
Lindsey Hite: Lindsey.Hite6@gmail.com
I'm not sure if this club has any teams for 2020.


Survivor
Juniors (Concord, WVa)
Contact Katie Southcott at coachsouthcott@concord.edu

Lynchburg Volleyball Academy: 
Beth Ellinger, ellinger@lynchburg.edu 
Coach E has moved to Richmond. LVA has no teams
for 2020. Their Facebook page was here.



Coastal River Valley Juniors (Blacksburg)
Nicole Kessner, nmkessner@gmail.com
The club website is here.


Shenandoah Valley Juniors
Kerri Painter, svjvolleyball@yahoo.com
This may be their website here. I'm not sure.


Valley Juniors
(Harrisonburg)
Billy Oates, valleyjuniors@gmail.com
The club website is here.


Northern Mountain Volleyball Club (Harrisonburg): 
Their Facebook page is here


Greenbrier Juniors (Lewisburg, WV): 
Maggie Hypes, omc01159@mail.wvnet.edu
 




Touch here for a list of all the Junior programs in Virginia!
And touch here for a list of all the Junior programs in North Carolina.






 

"I'm not looking for the best players, I'm looking for the right players"
- Herb Brooks, Head Coach of the 1980 "Miracle On Ice" USA Ice Hockey Team.



"The day you take complete responsibility for yourself, the day you stop making excuses,
that's the day you start to the top." 
Anonymous