List of Volleyball Clubs
For Roanoke, Martinsville, Danville, New River Valley & Lynchburg Areas of Virginia For 2018

Home
Private Lessons





Facebook




Summer Camps VaNC
Club Vball 2013 Info
Order "I Can't Wait" "I Can't Wait" Drills "I Can't Wait" Ebooks
NRV 2013 Team
NRV 2012 Team STAR Camps 2012 NRV Home
Club Vball 2013 Info
STAR Camps 2011 NRV 2011 Team NRV 2011 Players Outdoor Doubles NRV Jr 2010 Team NRV 2010 Formals STAR Camps 2010 STAR Camps 2009 RoanJrs 09 Team RoanJrs 09 Players

STAR Camps 2008

RoanJrs 08 Team

RoanJrs 08 Players

SRHS Math 08-09

STAR Camps 2007

Coaching Services

RoanJrs 07 Team

RoanJrs 07 Players

WordPress
Free Downloads
Bassett 1985-2000
RoanJrs 06 Team
RoanJrs 06 Players
RoanJrs 06 @ Ntnals
RoanJrs 06 Formals
Notes From Students
RoanJrs 05 Team
RoanJrs 05 Players
STAR camps 2006
STAR Camp 2005
STAR InSeason
Ten Reasons Why
RoanJrs 05 @ Ntnals
CS 05 State Champs
Links, Links, Links!
Coach Houser Bio
What Others Say
Archives


Updated August 12, 2017



AgeDefinitions • ListOfLocalClubs • ODRClubList • ListOfTournaments • Junior Nationals 2018 • AAUNationals2018




Next Revolution in Volleyball (NRV) 
(Roanoke)
John Hristov nrvwebmaster@outlook.com
The club website is here.

Roanoke United
Erica Hoffman emhoffman@cox.net
The club website is here.

Star City Volleyball Club (Roanoke)
Maggie Newman MaggieLNewman@gmail.com
The club website is here.


Heart Of Virginia Juniors (Lynchburg): 
Ken Huntsman KHuntsman@aol.com
The club website is www.playhov.com/


State Line Juniors (Martinsville): 
Kelly Proffitt Kelly.Proffitt@PatrickHenry.edu
The club website is here.


Timberlake Juniors:
(Lynchburg)
Jade Saunders. 330-465-2798

The club website is here 


Augusta Juniors (Staunton): 
Roger Davis, davisx3@yahoo.com 
Their website is here.

Rockbridge County Juniors (Lexington): 
Davina Copsy, davina_copsy@me.com
Their Facebook page is here

Pulaski Juniors (Dublin): 
Ted Prol, tedprol@yahoo.com 

Southside Volleyball Club (Stuart): 
Heidi Moore, heidi.moore@patrick.k12.va.us 

Survivor Juniors (Giles County)
I'm told there are no teams for 2018
Ellen Hawks and Tanya Reece:   survivorsjoclub@yahoo.com

Active Volleyball Club (Danville)
Jerusha Kazmier:   JrushaKazmier@gmail.com

Their Facebook page is here.

Synergy Volleyball Volleyball Club (Danville)
Lindsey Hite: leh2433@email.vccs.edu
Their Facebook page is here.

Pura Vida Volleyball Club (Danville)
Danny Miller:   DMiller@Averett.edu

Lynchburg Volleyball Academy
Beth Ellinger, ellinger@lynchburg.edu 
Their website no longer seems to function.
Their Facebook page is here.

Shenandoah Valley Juniors
Donna Graber, mommagraber@yahoo.com

Valley Juniors
(Harrisonburg)
Billy Oates, valleyjuniors@gmail.com
The club website is here

River Valley Juniors (Blacksburg)
Kathy Wright, kwright@mcps.org
The club website is here.

Northern Mountain Volleyball Club (Harrisonburg): 
Their Facebook page is here

Greenbrier Juniors (Lewisburg, WV): 
Maggie Hypes, omc01159@mail.wvnet.edu
 




Touch here for a list of all the Junior programs in Virginia!
And touch here for a list of all the Junior programs in North Carolina.






 

"I'm not looking for the best players, I'm looking for the right players"
- Herb Brooks, Head Coach of the 1980 "Miracle On Ice" USA Ice Hockey Team.



"The day you take complete responsibility for yourself, the day you stop making excuses,
that's the day you start to the top." 
Anonymous